Useful Podcasts For Writers #writers #writerslife — BlondeWriteMore

Another wonderful blog from “BlondeWriteMore”

Arrowhead Freelance and Publishing

Podcasts are a wonderful free resource for writers. Over the past few months I have overhauled my writing life and my newfound love of podcasts has played a key role in this transformation.

Below are the podcasts that have helped me reach a happier creative place:

  1. MWF Motivation. Rob Dial, motivational author, speaker and coach presents this podcast and he has had a huge impact on my creative life. In the past I have struggled with writing motivation and wasted a lot of time whining about how tired I feel, how I have not achieved any of my goals and how I have been working on the wrong stuff. Rob has changed me!  I liken this podcast to a ‘stern talking to!” – you know when someone takes you aside, tells you to get a grip of yourself , to stop moaning and just get on with it?  This is…

View original post 439 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

