The True Meaning of Free Choice

I love all Tim Baker’s books.

blindoggbooks

It’s time to make a choice.

Between you and me, I hate this crap. I hate arguing with the people I like and respect because of differences of which one is better and which one is the certain ruination of all that is good and holy.

I can’t wait until it’s over and the only thing left to argue about is football.

In the meantime – I have another choice for you.

The difference is – with this choice you can choose one, the other – or both! You can also choose neither if you want, but then you would be passing up free stuff!

That’s right…FREE STUFF!

Lemmee ‘splain…

As you may, or may not know – my ninth novel (12th book when you count short stories and novellas) was released earlier this month. It’s called Blood in the Water and it’s available in paperback here

View original post 298 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The True Meaning of Free Choice

Leave a Reply

