The Writer’s Bucket List #SundayBlogShare #writers

I agree with this list. Soon, I may have time to write again and work on it.

BlondeWriteMore

The Writer'sBucket List

Do you have a Writer’s Bucket List? What things do you want to accomplish or experience as a writer before you die?

I have been giving some thought to my Writer’s Bucket List. Other bloggers are busy posting exciting and interesting travel bucket lists so I thought it would be fun to do one for writing. Note: I cannot guarantee a writer’s bucket list will have the same excitement factor as a travel bucket list.

As my Writer’s Bucket List is going to take the form of a blog post it will be easy to alter, update and revamp as time goes by.

Ok here we go, brace yourselves:

So between now and when I head off for Life’s Departure Lounge I would like to:

  1. Receive a number of rejection letters. All the great authors get these. To say ‘I have been rejected by X amount of agents or publishers’…

View original post 196 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

