Tina’s Writer Diary – #BlogBattle #writers #comedy

BlondeWriteMore

The Diary of the Emotional Thriller Writer-2

Welcome to my weekly blog series Tina’s Writer Diary.

Tina originates from my series The Writing Club. She’s a very special character who deserves her own slot.

Wednesday

8.56 a.m. I am sat on my sofa buzzing with excitement.

Keith, my boyfriend, has arranged for a young writer to come and spend the day with me. She is called Hannah andwants to be a writer. So, as part of her school work experience project, I am going to show her what it’s like to be a successful writer.

The idea of an eager young writer shadowing me and lapping up my writing advice makes me feel lightheaded. I am like the local J.K. Rowling.

Hannah is the teenage daughter of Keith’s friend from the pub and darts team partner nicknamed One-eyed Bob. A darts match didn’t go to plan some years ago and that’s how he got his nickname…

View original post 875 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

